VIO-LENCE “Eternal Nightmare” Double LP [Colored Vinyl] * Exclusive*


Out of stock

SKU: WM55028-1 Category:



Available on vinyl again from the Wax Maniax and appearing in its entirety for the first time ever, in any format, the legendary debut album from East Bay thrash metal legends VIO-LENCE has been remastered with five bonus tracks added. Includes the previously unreleased album version of “Torture Tactics” – intended to be the eighth track on the album but omitted from the original release by MCA because of the extreme lyrical theme! Additionally, the band’s legendary four track “Mechanic” Demo is presented in its entirety and for the first time ever on vinyl.

• Deluxe package includes a full color gatefold jacket featuring several rare and previously unpublished photos of the band from the Eternal Nightmare era, lyric insert, plus extensive liner notes from guitarist Phil Demmel.

• New pressing includes a different back cover photo and slightly different gatefold design as well as updated liner notes.

Track Listing:

Side A:

1. Eternal Nightmare
2. Serial Killer
3. Phobophobia

Side B:

4. Calling in the Coroner
5. T.D.S. (Take it As You Will)
6. Bodies on Bodies

Side C:

7. Kill on Command
8. Torture Tactics (Previously Unreleased)*
9. Eternal Nightmare (Mechanic Demo)*

Side D:

10. Paraplegic (Mechanic Demo)*
11. Bodies on Bodies (Mechanic Demo)*
12. Kill on Command (Mechanic Demo)*

(* Bonus Tracks)

Additional information

Weight 39 oz